• Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

JOHTOKUNTA

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA

  • Susan Hammarström 0407436630 / susan.hammarstrom(at)gmail.com

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA

  • Lasse Kilpinen 0400714147 lasse.kilpinen(at)gmail.com

SIHTEERI, RAHASTONHOITAJA

  • Ville Kivelä 0503348811 / kivelaville(at)gmail.com

JÄSENET

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

  • Mikko Kivelä 0505471989 / mikkokiv75(at)gmail.com

  • Jimi Markkula 0443058842 / markkula.jimi(at)netikka.fi

 

KOULUTUSORGANISAATIO

KOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ (KP/HM/THM)

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

APULAISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKO (AKP/HM/THM)

  • Kari Huhta 0500761996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi

HYPPYMESTARIT (HM)

  • Jukka Ruha 0503696455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com

  • Kari Huhta 0500761996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi

  • Pauli Mäki-Lohiluoma 0408371650 / makkari(at)netikka.fi

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi

TANDEMHYPPYMESTARIT (THM)

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Jukka Ruha 0503696455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com

VAPAAPUDOTUSKOULUTTAJAT (VPK)

  • Samu Latvala 0407562318 / samu.latvala(at)gmail.com

  • Jussi Pakkala 0500262079 / jussi.pakkala(at)netikka.fi

  • Saku Mattinen 0504006859 / s.mattinen(at)gmail.com

  • Niko Järvinen 0407008846

 

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

KALUSTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

  • Jennimaria Hyvärinen 0504006701 / jennimaria.hyvarinen(at)gmail.com

VARAVARJONPAKKAAJAT

  • Jennimaria Hyvärinen 0504006701 / jennimaria.hyvarinen(at)gmail.com

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

LENTOKONEVASTAAVA

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi

PILOTTIKOORDINAATTORITIIMI

  • Susan Hammarström 0407436630 / susan.hammarstrom(at)gmail.com

  • Aaro Hilli

  • Laura Haapaniemi

Ota yhteyttä

050 4650644

vaasanlaskuvarjokerho@gmail.com

Sijainti

Vaasan Laskuvarjokerho ry

Itäinen Runsorintie 289-307

65380 Vaasa

Postiosoite

Vaasan Laskuvarjokerho ry
PL 337

65101 VAASA