IMG_3757.JPG
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
IMG_4168_edited.jpg
IMG_3730.JPG

JOHTOKUNTA




KOULUTUSORGANISAATIO





MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

PUHEENJOHTAJA

  • Susan Hammarström 0407436630 / susan.hammarstrom(at)gmail.com

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA

  • Lasse Kilpinen 0400714147 / lasse.kilpinen(at)gmail.com

SIHTEERI, RAHASTONHOITAJA

  • Ville Kivelä 0503348811 / kivelaville(at)gmail.com

JÄSENET

 

 

 

KOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ (KP/HM/THM)

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com                           

APULAISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKO (AKP/HM)

  • Susan Hammarström 0407436630 / susan.hammarstrom(at)gmail.com  

HYPPYMESTARIT (HM)

  • Kari Huhta 0500761996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi                                               

  • Pauli Mäki-Lohiluoma 0408371650 / makkari(at)netikka.fi                      

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com              

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi                       

  • Susan Hammarström 0407436630 / susan.hammarstrom(at)gmail.com

  • Illya Yushchenko 0468122582 / illya.yushchenko(at)gmail.com               

  • Sini Eriksson 0451046335 / sini.eriksson24@gmail.com                          

TANDEMHYPPYMESTARIT (THM)

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

VAPAAPUDOTUSKOULUTTAJAT (VPK)

 

 

 

KALUSTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi

VARAVARJONPAKKAAJAT

  • Mike Mattinen 0453477752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com

  • Janne Laitala 0456500722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi

TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

  • Heikki Pietarinen 0505995560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com

LENTOKONEVASTAAVA

  • Lasse Kilpinen 0400714147 / lasse.kilpinen(at)gmail.com

PÄÄPILOTTI

  • Ville Moser 0503358794 / villemoser(at)gmail.com

PILOTTIKOORDINAATTORIT

  • Taru Parikka 0504104130 / taru.parikka(at)saunalahti.fi 

  • Milla Harju 0400265886 / milla_harju1996(at)hotmail.com